Moser Reinhard

Abteilungsleiter

mobil+49 177 585 00 74
tel+49 8724 88-820
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

reinhard.moser@laumer.de

Gruber Christian

Mauerer Erwin

Projektleiter

mobil+49 177 585 00 73
tel+49 8724 88-750
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

erwin.mauerer@laumer.de

Metz Felix

Projektleiter

mobil+49 177 585 00 71
tel+49 8724 88-170
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

felix.metz@laumer.de

Mittermaier Martin

Projektleiter

mobil+49 177 585 00 69
tel+49 8724 88-812
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

Martin.Mittermaier@laumer.de

Pinnau Stefan

Projektleiter

mobil+49 177 585 00 68
tel+49 8724 88-530
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

stefan.pinnau@laumer.de

Wellnitz Florian

Projektleiter

mobil+49 151 16 46 18 33
tel+49 8724 88-815
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

florian.wellnitz@laumer.de

Zauner Andreas

Projektleiter

mobil+49 151 67 52 22 97
tel+49 8724 88-802
fax+49 8724 88-840

 

andreas.zauner@laumer.de